close
email
password


Official e-mail
39123345@e-citizen.am
(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)


Twinning-Phase II


EU - Armenia Twinning Project on Statistics II

NSS RA


Agriculture Census 2014


Download Adobe Reader 9

Download 7-Zip


Home / National Statistical Service of RA / Staff and Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart

2013 structure-eng.jpg (medium)

  •  NSS President
    Mr. Stepan Mnatsakanyan tel. (374 10/11) 52-42-13, e-mail: info@armstat.am 
    -----------------------------------------------------------
  • Vice-president
    Mr. Levon Mirzoyan tel. (374 11) 52-42-35, e-mail: mirzoyan@armstat.am
    -----------------------------------------------------
  • Adviser to the President
    Mrs. Julieta Mirzoyan tel. (374 11) 52-43-52, e-mail: juletta_mirzoyan@armstat.am
    -----------------------------------------------------
  • Adviser to the President
    Mr. Gurgen Martirosyan tel. (374 11) 56-45-66, e-mail: gurgen@armstat.am   skype: gurgen-martirosyan
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Assistant to the President, Secretary of State Council on Statistics, Press Secretary
    Mr. Hayk Grigoryan tel. (374 11) 52-42-13, e-mail: press@armstat.am   
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Assistant on Emergency Situations and Civil Defence to the President
    Mr. Gevorg Saroyan tel. (374 11) 52-43-52
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff

 

  • Chief of Staff
    Mr. Araik Hayrapetyan tel. (374 11) 52-39-56, e-mail: hayrapetyan@armstat.am  skype: aray1971
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Deputy Chief of Staff
    Mr. Khachatur Vardanyan tel. (374 11) 52-39-05, e-mail: vardanyan@armstat.am  skype:
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Structural subdivisions

  •  Information Resources Management and Technologies Department
    Mrs. Aida Martirosyan tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: aida_martirosyan@armstat.am  skype:aida.m-yan
    • Data Base Development and Programming Division
      Mrs.  Ruzanna Petrosyan tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: ruzanna@armstat.am  skype:ruzi­_petrosyan
    • Information Resources Management Division
      Mr. Armen Shahinyan tel. (374 11) 52-32-06, e-mail: armsh@armstat.am   skype: armen_62
    • Information Technologies Development Division
      Mrs. Armenuhi Arushanyan tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: aarmina@armstat.am  

           -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Internal Audit Department
    Mrs. Anahit Manandyan  tel. (374 11) 56-50-75, e-mail: an_manand@armstat.am   skype: anahit.manandyan
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Household Surveys Division
     tel. (374 11) 52-43-26, e-mail: skype: 
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Population Census and Demography Division
    Mrs. Karine Kuyumjyan tel. (374 11) 52-45-28, e-mail: karine@armstat.am  skype: karine_kuyumjyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Labour Statistics Division
    Mrs. Lusine Kalantaryan tel. (374 11) 58-78-29, e-mail: kalantaryan@armstat.am  skype: lusine.kalantaryan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Social Sphere and Nature Protection Division
    Mrs. Nelly Baghdasaryan tel. (374 11) 52-46-20, e-mail: nelli@armstat.am  skype: nelli.baghdasaryan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Statistical Information  Dissemination and  Public Relations Division
    Mrs. Narine Musheghyan tel. (374 11) 52-33-56, e-mail: narine@armstat.am  skype: nmusheghyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • International Statistical Co-operation Division
    Mrs. Hasmik Yeghiazaryan tel. (374 11) 52-19-21,(374 11) 58-95-45, e-mail: info@armstat.am 
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Macroeconomic Indicators and National Accounts Division
    Mrs. Lusya Khachatryan tel .(374 11) 52-39-96, e-mail: lusya@armstat.am  skype: lusya_khachatryan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Balance of Payments and Foreign Trade Statistics Division
    Mrs. Kristine Poghosyan tel. (374 11) 58-39-95, e-mail: kristina@armstat.am  skype: kristina_Poghosyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Finance Statistics Division
    Mrs. Haykush Titizyan tel. (374 11) 58-30-49, e-mail: haykush@armstat.am  skype: haykush.titizyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Price Statistics and International Comparisons Division
    Mrs. Mariam Yeritsyan tel. (374 11) 56-45-66, e-mail: mara@armstat.am   skype:
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Industry and Energy Statistics Division
    Mr. Ashot Ananyan tel. (374 11) 52-35-43, e-mail: ashot@armstat.am   skype: ashotananyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Construction Statistics Division
    Mrs. Mariam Petrosyan  tel. (374 11) 58-01-72, e-mail: mpetrosyan@armstat.am  skype: marina.petrosyan66
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Agriculture Statistics Division
    Mr. Arsen Avagyan tel. (374 11) 56-46-72, e-mail: arsav@armstat.am   skype: arsen.avagyan14
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Transport and Communication Statistics Division
    Mr. Georgi Torosyan tel. (374 11) 58-29-49, e-mail: torosyan@armstat.am   skype: grisha.torosyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Trade and Other Services Statistics Division
    Mrs. Anahit Harutunyan tel. (374 11) 58-76-23, e-mail: anahit@armstat.am   skype: anahit.harutyunyan329
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Business-register, Sampling and Classifications Division
    Mr. Vardan Arevshatyan  tel. (374 11) 58-03-73, e-mail: business_reg@armstat.am  skype: vardan_arevshatyan 
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Food Security Statistics Division
    Mrs. Anahit Avetisyan  tel. (374 11) 52-44-57, e-mail: anahit_avetisyan@armstat.am   skype: anahit.avetisyan123
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Quality Management Division
    Mrs. Ruzanna Shaboyan tel. (374 11)  56-19-06, e-mail: ruzanna_shaboyan@armstat.am     skype:
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Legal Division
    Mrs. Varduhi Saroyan tel. (374 11) 52-42-45, e-mail: legaldivision@armstat.am   skype: varduhi.saroyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Printing and Copying Division
    Mr. Artavazd Galstyan tel. (374 11) 52-39-97, e-mail: printinfo@armstat.am   skype: algalstyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Financial and Economic Division
    Mrs. Susanna Karapetyan tel. (374 11) 58-72-62, e-mail: susannak@armstat.am   skype: susanna.karapetyan54
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Accounting Division
    Mrs. Ruzanna Poghosyan tel.(374 11) 56-48-02,(374 11) 52-44-36, e-mail: ahakobyan@armstat.am  skype:ruzanna_Poghosyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • First Division
    Mrs. Anahit Harutunyan tel. (374 11) 52-39-65, e-mail: anahit_harutyunyan@armstat.am
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Personnel Management Division
    Mrs. Gayane Harutunyan tel. (374 11) 52-44-97, e-mail:staffdivision@armstat.am  skype: gayane.harutyunyan25
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Procurement and Logistics Division
    Mrs. Margarita Petrosyan tel. (374 11) 52-22-53, (374 11) 52-38-89 skype: margarita.petrosyan10
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • General Division
    Mrs. Nona Sargsyan tel. (374 10/11) 52-43-03, e-mail: general@armstat.am   skype: nona.sargsyan6345
  Separated subdivisions
  • Yerevan city Agency
    Mr. Vrezh Avetisyan tel. (374 10) 58-80-31, e-mail: erevan@armstat.am  
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Aragatsotn Marz Agency
    Mr. Levik Movsisyan tel. (0232) 3-28-55, e-mail: aragatsotn@armstat.am  
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Armavir Marz Agency
    Mr. Ishkhan Sargsyan tel. (0237) 6-09-39, e-mail: armavir@armstat.am   skype: sargsyan.iskhan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Ararat Marz Agency
    Mr. Levon Davtyan tel. (0235) 2-54-89, e-mail: ararat@armstat.am   skype: vahram.muradyan1
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Gegharkunik Marz Agency
    Mr. Hakob Badalyan tel. (0264) 2-44-52, e-mail: gegarkunik@armstat.am   skype: hakob.badalyan3
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Kotayk Marz Agency
    Mr. Vahagn Davtyan tel. (0224) 2-38-50, e-mail: kotayk@armstat.am   skype: abovyan1
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Lori Marz Agency
    Mr. Vrezh Manukyan tel. (0322) 4-25-68, e-mail: lory@armstat.am   skype: vrezh.manukyan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Shirak Marz Agency
        Mrs. Anahit Margaryan tel. (0312) 3-49-18, e-mail: gumri@armstat.am   skype: NSS.shirak
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Syunik Marz Agency
    Mr. Vladimir Grigoryan tel. (0285) 6-33-26, e-mail: sunik@armstat.am   skype: vgg0153
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Vayots Dzor Marz Agency
    Mr. Arushan Ghazaryan tel. (0281) 2-23-71, e-mail:vayots_dzor@armstat.am   skype: arushan.ghazaryan
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Tavush Marz Agency
    Aida Achinyan tel. (0263) 4-24-21, e-mail: tavush@armstat.am   skype: aida.achinyan1
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------